Contact us:

info@golfsunholidays.com

IRELAND:
Tel: 01 271 1825 • Fax: 01 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm GMT

Tel: (00-44) 871 284 6469
Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am GMT

UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: (00-353) 1 271 1825 • Fax: (00-353) 1 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm GMT

Tel: 0871 284 6469

Calls to this number will cost 10p per minute from a BT landline, charges may vary with other network providers
Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am
GMT

EUROPE :
Tel: (00-353) 1 271 1825 • Fax: (00-353) 1 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm GMT
Office Hours: 10 am - 6 pm CET

Tel: (00-44) 871 284 6469
Office Hours: 6 pm - 2 am CET  
Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am GMT

INTERNATIONAL:
Tel: (+353) 1 271 1825 • Fax: (+353) 1 271 1826
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm GMT
O
ffice Hours: 10 am - 6 pm CET

Tel: (+44) 871 284 6469
Office Hours: 6 pm - 2 am CET
Office Hours: 5 pm - 1 am GMT

Office Hours: 12 am - 8 pm EST
Office Hours: 9 am - 5 pm PST

Address:
93 Upper Georges Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Website: www.golftenerife-grancanaria.com

golftenerife-grancanaria.com is a division of Golf Sun Holidays Ltd.

 

Facebook_logo